Student Ambassadors

Brazil

Felipe Rodrigues Picchi

Felipe Rodrigues Picchi
fepicchi@iastate.edu
Agricultural Engineering

China

Haoran Liang

Haoran Liang
haoran@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Pengyu Zhao

Pengyu Zhao
zpy@iastate.edu
Statistics

 

Yingying Huang

Yingying Huang
huangyy@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Yilin Cai

Yilin Cai
yilinc@iastate.edu
Psychology

Pengyu Zhao

Zhan Xu
zhanx@iastate.edu
Business Analytics

Colombia

Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia
andresg1@iastate.edu
Physical Chemistry

India

Mrinal Manoj Redij

Mrinal Manoj Redij
mredij@iastate.edu
Aerospace Engineering

Tulika Sharan

Tulika Sharan
tsharan@iastate.edu
Biochemistry

Italy

Beatrice Maule

Beatrice Maule
beamaule@iastate.edu
Agricultural Business

Malaysia

Chione Lim

Chione Lim
hclim@iastate.edu
Dietetics

Yeeshen Teoh

Yeeshen Teoh
teohys@iastate.edu
Electrical Engineering, Computer Science

Ai Xin Cheoh

Ai Xin Cheoh
xincheoh@iastate.edu
Biochemistry

Ai Yee Cheoh

Ai Yee Cheoh
aycheoh@iastate.edu
Biochemistry

Hannah Aisya Mohamad

Hannah Aisya Mohamad
hmohamad@iastate.edu
Electrical Engineering

Nepal

Jayant Shah

Jayant Shah
jazzyjay@iastate.edu
Computer Science

Norway

Andreas Noodt

Andreas Noodt
amnoodt@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Russia

Margarita Timakova

Margarita Timakova
timakova@iastate.edu
Art and Design

Singapore

Brenda Goh

Brenda Goh
brengoh@iastate.edu
Political Science

South Korea

Kyoungkeun Lee

Kyoungkeun Lee
klee1@iastate.edu
Computer Engineering