Connect with us

We want to make your transition to Iowa State University as seamless as possible! Reach out to your admissions counselor with any questions or requests.

If you don't know who your current counselor is, please contact us at admissions@iastate.edu or 515-294-5836.


  Allison Lang
  515-294-0827
  aklang@iastate.edu
  April Finley
  515-294-6495
  anfinley@iastate.edu
  Abby Welborn
  480-294-2116
  awelborn@iastate.edu
  Bryce Bonnstetter
  515-294-4829
  brycebon@iastate.edu
  Chengwu Xia
  515-294-9920
  chengwux@iastate.edu
  Colleen Koppes
  612-799-7671
  ckoppes@iastate.edu
  Dianys Padro
  515-509-4349
  dnpadro@iastate.edu
  Erin Nelson
  515-294-0826
  emnelson@iastate.edu
  Jorge Calderon
  515-294-1622
  jcaldero@iastate.edu
  Jennifer Johnson
  515-294-7095
  jjohns@iastate.edu
  Jeff Jackson
  515-294-1772
  jsjack@iastate.edu
  Kelli Allen
  515-291-0120
  kallen@iastate.edu
  Kate Crow
  515-294-2630
  kmcrow@iastate.edu
  Mackenzie Worthy
  515-294-0038
  mkbourke@iastate.edu
  Rebecca Kropp
  515-294-4591
  rkropp@iastate.edu
  Rafael Mendoza-Nunez
  972-632-9774
  rmendoza@iastate.edu
  Tim Hauber
  515-294-8469
  tfhauber@iastate.edu